Investors

Q1 2018 Results
Webcast
May 3rd, 2018

4:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. EDT

conference call

  • stock info
    2018-05-21 22:02:01
    2018-05-21 17:35:13
    NYSE | MILAN
    USD 134.071.16%
    VOLUMES 250,164
    MIN 133.470 MAX 135.000 DATA DELAYED BY 15 MINUTES
    EUR 113.700.93%
    VOLUMES 434,377
    MIN 112.300 MAX 114.600 DATA DELAYED BY 15 MINUTES
  • Press releases
    Press releases
  • 2018-05-18 08:33
    Ferrari to announce new CFO

    Maranello (Italy), May 18, 2018 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announces the appointment of Antonio Picca Piccon as Chief Financial Officer of the Group.

    Antonio Picca Piccon will start in his new role in Ferrari on July 30, replacing Alessandro Gili who has...

  • Events
  • 01
    August 2018
    Group results for 2nd quarter 2018
  • Presentations
    Presentations
  • 2018-05-03 14:00
    Ferrari Q1 2018 Results Presentation
  • Financial Reports
  • 2018-05-03 21:00
    Interim Report for the three months ended March 31, 2018